OSCAR LEESER
MAYOR

TOMMY GONZALEZ
CITY MANAGER



CITY COUNCIL

Peter Svarzbein, District 1
Jim Tolbert, District 2
Emma Acosta, District 3
Carl L. Robinson, District 4
Michiel R. Noe, District 5
Claudia Ordaz, District 6
Lily Limón, District 7
Cortney Carlisle Niland, District 8

NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC:

On Friday, <u>February 17, 2017</u>, the Municipal Clerk's Office will be open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. to accept candidate filings for office for the May 6, 2017 general election.